To market, to market…

On Tuesday, one mom, two toddlers, one stroller and a ton of snacks went to Granville Island

These two were on seal patrol…job well done, ladies

Instead of a fat pig, we sampled some maple candied salmon – my favourite treat on Granville Island.  The curly hair girl gobbled hers up, while the other young lady politely exclaimed (after one bite), “I’m full!” 

Then it was off to the Kids Market for a little fun…

I won’t lie, getting out of the Kids Market, was, let’s just say, a little bit challenging…

but after two packs of mermaid stickers, and a bit of patience, we were on our way home…

at a very relaxed pace…

until I heard this…

“I have to pee”

“I have to pee too”

One thought on “To market, to market…

Leave a Reply

