A Costume

Time to start thinking about Halloween costumes. As always, I think He should go as Mr. Clean (just goes well with the dome). She’s tossing around a few costume ideas, namely: a cat, a bunny and most recently, a (gulp) princess. As usual, I have no idea what to be as evidenced by the photo below (last minute witch, anyone?). Does it make me a party pooper if I don’t dress up? Probably. One idea did just hit me, though. We went and watched the movie Brave a few months ago, and afterwards, we heard this a lot around the house, “I’ll be Merida, Mommy, you can be the Queen, and Daddy can be Angus (the horse). Yes, I’m liking this idea more and more. Forget Mr. Clean, husband, will you be a horse this year, please? I’ll happily be Queen for a day.

October 2010

One thought on “A Costume

Leave a Reply

