A Portrait 03/13

I keep reading these wonderful blogs where parents are taking weekly portraits of their children for the entire year – I think it’s such a great idea; kids grow up so fast and it’s a fun way to document their journey  – it’s called the 52 project. I’m not going to go there. Not that I don’t take a ton of pictures, I do (I kind of love taking pictures). But I don’t want to bite off more than I can chew. Life is pretty busy right now. I think to keep things simple I’ll go with the 10 project. Yeah, I missed January. And February. So here we go…

IMG_3781IMG_3790IMG_3779IMG_3783IMG_3785So happy that she’s willing to play along (for now…). I think it will be fun to look back at these at the end of the year 🙂

Leave a Reply

