you are my wild

mg_2951 Have you heard of ‘you are my wild’? It’s a beautiful site where 14 photographers have teamed up to document how they see their children. As you know, I tend to go a little overkill with photos of my own child, so it’s nice to know that I am not alone. More importantly, the photos are stunning and so inspiring. Here’s a few that make me smile.

yamw9v2

wild-week-11-5-1friedeggfionabrookeschwab_img_7835mg_0954photo-19   Head over to you are my wild to view more of their lovely photos.

2 thoughts on “you are my wild

  1. What a fun Idea!! you should start a small group too! i’m sure you have some followers and friends who would love to play….I know I would! Although my kids are grown with families of their own, but my grandkids……I can’t say enough about them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

