Pumpkin Scones

IMG_2205 Happy Monday! I’ve been on a pumpkin kick lately. You too? I just can’t get enough of all things pumpkin. No doubt that by the time Halloween arrives, I’ll be so over pumpkins that I will not want to look at another one…for at least a year. But for now, expect to see a few more pumpkin related posts. And if you’re in the scone baking mood, click here. They are delicious, pretty simple to make, and the (two) glazes are a must. This recipe is a keeper in my books.

IMG_2208 Next up, pumpkin bread…

One thought on “Pumpkin Scones

Leave a Reply

