The Naughty List

IMG_5426We were having a little fun with our chalkboard the other day. Or maybe it was just me. I only told J what the bubble said after I had snapped a shot. We both had a bit of a laugh, then she had fun posing her stuffed animals in front of the bubble and taking pictures of them with my iphone. Apparently, Bunny is on the naughty list, too! 

*thankfully, J has moved back to the nice list, and it looks like Santa will be making an appearance at our place in a  few short sleeps. Did I mention that J asked Santa for a hobby-horse? I think she is tired of riding my swiffer sweeper around the apartment…or more recently, a paper towel roll. 

2 thoughts on “The Naughty List

Leave a Reply

